National Judicial Academy

P-1320: National Seminar on Arbitration and Stress Management 03rd - 04th December, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Priyanka Rani	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Diwakar Kumar	Civil Judge (Senior Division)/ACJM, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. N. Srinivasa Rao	Principal District Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. O. V. Nageswara Rao	Additional District Judge, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. M.S.A.U. Rahman	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Vita Sangli, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. M.S. Quazi	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jalgaon, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Kishen Kumar Agarwal	Additional District Judge, Kolkata, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ashok Kumar Pal	Additional District Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Avinash Kumar Tripathi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Paramjit Singh	District Judge, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Mr. Vinay Kumar Khanna	District Judge, Saket, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Nityananda Talukdar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Subhrangsu Dhar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Goalpara, Assam
14	Gujarat	Ms. Nipa C. Raval	Registrar (Legal Law & Inquiry), Ahmedabad, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. Pavar Hetal Manoharrav	Director, Arbitration, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Avinash Chander	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Jia Lal Azad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Abdul Nasir	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Sunit Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Doda, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Ajay Kumar Guria	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum- Civil Judge, Pakur, Jharkhand

			Additional Chief Indiaial Manietrate annu
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Bishwanath Oraon	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum- Civil Judge, Jamtara, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Ms. Prashanthi G.	Additional District Judge, Madikeri, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Ms. Pallavi B.R.	Additional District Judge, Shivamogga, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Ms. Lilly K.	District Judge, Trivandrum, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. Harikumar K.N.	District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Virender Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ajay Singh Thakur	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Mr. P. Suresh Kumar	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Mr. G. Sundararajan	Sessions Judge, Thanjavar, Tamil Nadu
30	Meghalaya	Ms. Dashalene R. Kharbteng	District & Sessions Judge, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Ms. Madhumita Mohanty	Additional District Judge, Sundargarh, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Debasis Panda	Additional District Judge, Sambalpur, Odisha
33	Patna	Ms. Geeta Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gopalganj, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Anand Kumar Tripathi	Principal Magistrate, Nawada, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Balwant Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Fatehabad, Haryana
36	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Anjana	Additional District Judge, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Randheer Singh Mirdha	Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Hariom Sharma Attri	District Judge, Bikaner, Rajasthan
39	Sikkim	Mr. Sonam Palden Bhutia	District & Sessions Judge, Gyalshing, Sikkim
40	Telangana	Mr. R. Raghunath Reddy	District Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
41	Tripura	Mr. Sanjoy Bhattacharjee	Member Secretary, Agartala, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sikand Kumar Tyagi	District & Sessions Judge, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
43	Uttarakhand	Mr. Prem Singh Khimal	District Judge, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand